Sinuna Part 2

Sinuna was such an intrical part of my SL and BDSM experience, she deserves 2
blogs about her.  I hope the rest of my friends do not jump to the wrong
conclusion. In spite of my brattiness she deserves a lot of recognition for at
least attempting to train me.  As I have stated in my previous post, Sinuna was
a force to be reckoned with if ever you crossed her. Too mature to ever get
dragged into drama, you always knew where you stood with her. She was a stern domme who quite frankly is a master of manipulation. I mean to say, she knew how to get the desired results and exactly when she wanted them.

In fact she regularly used these skills to her advantage. Every day she gave me
assignments that were designed to make me a better subbie. Not completing them on time would have serious reprucussions. I remember one such assignment. I was told to write a list of body parts with at least 2 adjectives describing them (such as moist, plump lips). I was to start at the top of the body and work my
way down. Not knowing the point of this exercise and not having experience in roleplaying (RP) I decided to waste my time doing other things like hanging out at SH and caging random people that I did not know. To make matters worse, the next time I saw Sinuna which was when my assignment was due, she was with a good friend who happened to be her ex-Mistress. Sinuna IM’d me or I IM’d her upon logging in and she sent me a tp saying, I have someone I’d like you to meet. Being the good subbie that I am (insert eye roll here), I immediately took the tp. By this time I had learned proper subbie ettiquette and immediately went to the preferred nadu position uopn landing. I instantly noticed an aura of happiness about Sinuna that could only come from her adoration of Jhia.

Jhia Antitine, I later learned was one of Sinuna’s oldest and dearest friends in SL and although she was no longer owned by Jhia, one only need watch them interact for a short time to see she still aimed to please her. My timing for disobeying Snuna could not have been worse. The first words out of her mouth, she asked me for my assignment. Now, she didn’t jsut ask me where it was or why I didn’t send it to her the instant I logged in….Noooo, she told me to undress.  So right click on my self and remove all clothing.  The events that follow are not for th sqeemish. What she wanted me to do was roleplay taking off my clothes but there I stood like a dumb noob, in the flesh, so to speak.  There was a lot of yelling and screaming after that. I don’t really recall the entire scene. I think I blocked it out. I know it involved a lot of yelling and a whip.  I also recall her telling me that if I did not complete my assignements from now on to not bother coming back. From that point on, I never missed an assignment. Although I may be a brat to some, I always intend to please.

About raynhalfpint

Webster's defines addiction as "surrendering oneself to something obsessively or habitually."
This entry was posted in Second life, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

