The Treasure: Shibari Hobble

As I have stated in previous blogs, Shi is truly a treasure and certainly a friend worth holding on to.  As I have stated before in previous blogs, Miss Shi (as I like to call her) is a straight shooter. Good or bad, you always know where you stand with her.  Her honesty and integrity are quite possibly her greatest attributes and I am very fortunate to have had the opportunity to get to know her. I will not say I know her better than most because it simply would not be true. I do however wish I had gotten to spend more time with her during my SL.

She showed me mercy on many occasions and I never got the opportunity to repay her. First she voted to free me from the voting cage before I even knew her. All she said was “Now you owe me!” Secondly, during my kidnapping by the leader of the Brat Pack, she managed to somehow know that I was uncomfortable and comforted me. Third, she skipped the cavity search at Pandora’s Box. Fourth, when she kidnapped me herself, while asserting her authority, she did honor the fact that I did not like ML. She did however blindfold, hogtie, gag, and cage me while inviting many people over to tease and taunt me.  Was I pissed? Hell no, I had a blast! (even though she had names blocked) I’ll never forget her coffee table.

Perhaps, the most important thing about Shi that makes me love her is that she has made it a point to keep in touch with me since I left SL, while some of the other people who were suppose to be my friends (DZ) have yet to IM or email me.

Did I also mention she has supported me in all my SL endeavors and has been a friend without fail. If there is anybody in SL who deep down is like me in personality, I’d say it is Miss Shi. Yes, that makes YOU as big of a BRAT as me!!! *Giggles*

About raynhalfpint

Webster's defines addiction as "surrendering oneself to something obsessively or habitually."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Treasure: Shibari Hobble

  1. ilandere says:

    Hey you silly girl! Or should I say slut! 😀 I finally heard (sorry I don’t keep in touch with the old family much at all) that you blog and use IM and email. Gimme gimme gimme! *makes grabby hands* Send me your stuff you wanna give me to kawaiiangel@gmail.com I miss you Rayn.

  2. yartelling says:

    I am sorry but Shi is not a treasure. For a treasure has a set worth. There is no price on Shis friendship she is priceless and happy to have her in my SL

  3. Awwwww. Too sweet! *tear*

  4. Shibari says:

    You all suck, making me cry…

  5. Shae says:

    Whether we suck or not – I’m going to agree with Yar on this one. Shibari has always been the poster girl of integrity, and as a bonus, a wonderful friend 🙂

Leave a Reply

