The desk

This is just a short interruption to my interruption of my story line. If you have been keeping up with my blogs or reading them in the order they were meant, I was describing my SL in chronological order until I interrupted it to talk about my friends. Now I am interrupting my interruption to talk about a very humorous incident that involves me, a desk and a very red behind.

I don’t recall the incident that lead up to this, but most likely it was due to me being bratty. I am in Yasmin’s office bent over her desk, while Yar and another Brat (can’t recall which one) are in the bent over position elsewhere in the office.¬† Yasmin pulled out a big, black paddle and drawing it back begins smacking me hard on the ass and asking me, “Who owns you.” Being dumb and taking her literally, I answered in a whimper, “Fawn does.” She repeatedly asked me who owned me and was getting angrier by the minute. Finally, she asks me who owns Fawn? I answered her “You do.” SHe then asked me who kidnapped me and gave me to Fawn. Again I answered “You did.” Finally ater probably 100 strokes, she asks me one last time, “who owns you?” and a lightbulb went off in my head as I yell….”YOU DO!”

This was one of many times in SL I literally had a blonde moment and felt like the dumbest blonde in SL.

About raynhalfpint

Webster's defines addiction as "surrendering oneself to something obsessively or habitually."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

