I’m Baaack

I have had several people ask me about my blog. I have not posted anything in awhile because to be quite frank, I have nto felt like it. There has not been anything in my SL worthy of writing about and I got tired of staring at my blog unchanged for such a long time that I decided to take it down. Well, I am back and I will hopefully be updating it more frequently now.

What is new? I guess a lot is new since I wrote last but at the same time nothing is new. I am still on my path to submission. I say “on my path” because as much as I would like to say I am totally submitted to my Mistress, I know it is not completely true. I struggle with obedience still which is why I was surprised when Mistress told me about a month ago that she always thought of me as her slave. To me slaves are the ultimate submissive. Their whole life (or SL) revolves around pleasing their Mistress. I have failed to do that on many occassions and have paid the price. Yet, deep down I have always desired to please Mistress above all else. I am just not very good at it.

I guess the focus of the posts on this blog from this point forward will be centered around my journey toward Total Power Exchange (TPE).  If you follow this blog you will read about my triumphs and my failures (hopefully more triumphs) toward becoming the type of slave that please her Mistress in everything she thinks, says and does.  I intend to write more on the topic of TPE in my next post if Mistress allows me.

 To all those who have asked me about my blog, thank you for keeping up with my blog and encouraging me to keep adding to it. I really do appreciate your interest. See you in world!

About raynhalfpint

Webster's defines addiction as "surrendering oneself to something obsessively or habitually."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I’m Baaack

  1. Tania says:

    I love you my girl.

  2. Rayn Halfpint says:

    I love you more!!!

  3. Tania says:

    You’re not arguing, are you? *chuckles*

  4. Rayn Halfpint says:

    No way Mistress. I would never do that. I was just expressing my love for the bestest Mistress in all of SL!

  5. Welcome back, you’ve been missed!

Leave a Reply

